Advisory Board

2017 Advisory Board Committee Members:

  • Charles Alpers, Zeppole Baking Co.
  • Stacie Ballard, Ballard Family Dairy
  • Peggy Bodnar, Boise School District
  • Joe Clayton, Clayton Tree Farm
  • Theresa daSilva, SYSCO
  • Pam Eaton, Idaho Retailers Association
  • Candi Fitch, Idaho-Eastern Oregon Onion, Apple, Cherry Commission
  • Adam French, Cox Honey Co.
  • Sen. Guthrie, Idaho Senator
  • Kelly Henggeler, Henggeler Packing Co.
  • Leslie Jenkins, FSA
  • Clark Kauffman, Kauffman Farms
  • Art McIntosh, Harvest Ridge Organics
  • Jim Mertz, Symms Fruit Ranch
  • Wade Moore, Grasmick Produce
  • Susan Morris, Albertsons
  • Frank Muir, Idaho Potato Commission
  • Tory Nichols, Walmart
  • Don Riffle, Clear Springs Foods
  • Moya Shatz-Dolsby, Idaho Wine Commission
  • Tim Sommer, Purple Sage Farms
  • Rick Waitley, Association Management Group
  • Matt Wissel, Wissel Farms



One Comment

  1. Posted October 17, 2017 at 3:35 am | Permalink

    Fine way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph to get information on the topic
    of my presentation subject matter, which i am going to convey
    in school.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>